top of page

Edward August Schultz S.L.O. High School Scholarship

For FFA students who remind me the most of how Eddy was.
Twenty percent of book sales goes to Scholarship.

To donate to scholarship, send email to:  
subject:  Eddy Scholarship

Recipients                                                   Donors

2017   Callan Treur                                                           Jack Farris                                              

           Margaret BVan Scoy                                             Jerry Takier

2018   Erin Lewis                                                              Chapter KA, PEO

           Greta Carlson                                                        Ann Little

           Eve Hedges                                                             Tony Adams

2019   Stella Boller                                                            Ken Blakely

2020  Riley O'Connor                                                        Lindsey Higgins Lau

2021   Camille Rowlands-Rees                                         Lauren Higgins Christophel

2022   Aeven Sylvester                                                      Judy McPhail

                                                                                             Joe and Yvonne Rouleau

                                                                                             Submarine Vets of Arroyo Grande

                                                                       Kevin O'Shea

                                                                                             Michael Doolittle

                                                                                             S.L.O. book club



bottom of page